UP IAS Transfer: Major administrative reshuffle in UP, 11 IAS officers transferred

Pankaj Prasad
CM Yogi Aadityanath
CM Yogi Aadityanath

There has been a major administrative reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh.

UP IAS Transfer: The phase of transfers is still going on in Uttar Pradesh. Once again a large number of officers have been transferred on Saturday. There has been a major administrative reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh. On Saturday, 11 IAS officers were transferred in the state. In which the Chief Development Officer including the Municipal Commissioner and Magistrate of many districts have been transferred. Let us tell you that before this, 15 IPS were transferred on Saturday morning itself.

11 IAS officers transferred

11 IAS officers have been transferred in UP. Among them Rajender Pesia (Vice President, Agra Development Authority), Ajay Kumar Dwivedi (Municipal Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Lucknow), Inderjit Singh (Chief Development Officer, Gorakhpur), Sanjay Kumar Meena (Joint Magistrate, Hamirpur), Akshay Tripathi (Vice President, Lucknow Development Authority), Indra Mani Tripathi (Special Secretary, Urban Development Authority), Roshan Jacob (Secretary, Geology and Mining Department)

Ranjan Kumar (Commissioner, Lucknow Division), Girijesh Kumar Tyagi (Special Secretary, Public Works Department), Kuldeep Meena (Joint Magistrate, Gorakhpur), Vandana Tripathi (Secretary, Higher Education Service Commission)

Let us tell you that 21 IPS officers and SPs of 5 districts were transferred in UP on Saturday morning. In this, along with officers made from SP to DIG, two ADG and two IG level officers are included. Along with the Lucknow and Kanpur Police Commissionerates, some more IPS officers have also been transferred.

At the same time, the DIGs of some districts have also been changed today. Vipin Kumar Mishra has got the new responsibility of DIG of Chitrakoot Dham, Rakesh Prakash Singh to Mirzapur, RK Bhardwaj to Basti and Amarendra Prasad Singh to Ayodhya. Apart from this, Amit Verma has been given the command of DIG SIT Headquarters Lucknow and Subhash Chandra Dubey as DIG Traffic Directorate Lucknow.