Bihar Cabinet: The expansion of Nitish cabinet in Bihar after August 15, ministerial posts decided on this formula

Pankaj Prasad
Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav
Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav

In the new government formed after political upheaval in Bihar, the cabinet will now be expanded after August 15.

In Bihar, the government of Mahagathbandhan has been formed once again, whose head Nitish Kumar has been elected. Nitish Kumar took oath as the Chief Minister for a record eighth time on Wednesday. The command of the post of Deputy Chief Minister in the state has been handed over to Tejashwi Yadav, son of Lalu Yadav.

Now it's the turn of the cabinet expansion

What will be the formula of the cabinet in this new government formed after political upheaval in Bihar and which faces will get a place in the Nitish cabinet. It will not be disclosed yet. Nitish government in Bihar will now expand the cabinet after August 15.

Nitish-Tejashwi's oath

When a new government was formed in Bihar, Nitish Kumar once again took oath as the Chief Minister on behalf of the Grand Alliance. He took oath as CM for the eighth time. At the same time, Tejashwi Yadav took oath as the Deputy CM.

cabinet expansion after 15 august

After the formation of the new government, now most of the eyes are on the decision that Nitish Kumar will give place to the faces in his cabinet. According to media reports, the expansion of the Nitish cabinet will now take place after August 15. It can be stamped any day after August 15.

Formula will be decided on the basis of 2015

According to the information, this time the cabinet that will be decided in the new government of the Grand Alliance, will be decided on the basis of the provocation formula 2015. According to this, one minister will be made on five MLAs. A maximum of 36 ministers can be made in the Nitish government.

RJD, JDU and Congress under the formula

RJD is the single largest party in the assembly with 79 MLAs. Under the formula, 15 ministers of RJD will be able to become. While 10 ministers will also be made from JDU. Congress Legislature Party leader Ajit Sharma has said that four Congress ministers will be made this time. According to sources, the portfolios received by the ministers of BJP quota will be given to the ministers of RJD quota.