Nitish Cabinet: 32 ministers may be included in Nitish cabinet, Tejashwi Yadav reached Delhi with the list

Pankaj Prasad
Tejashwi Yadav
Tejashwi Yadav

30 to 32 ministers will be included in the new government. Most of these ministers will be made from RJD quota.

Patna. The stir regarding the formation of the cabinet has intensified. 30 to 32 ministers will be included in the new government. Most of these ministers will be made from RJD quota. The number of ministers from RJD quota is being told around 16. The number of JDU in the cabinet will be around 12. There will be three to four ministers from the Congress quota. One of us will be a minister. Based on the decision of the Left parties, the number will be fixed for them.

Tejashwi Yadav reached Delhi

The names of ministers to be formed from JDU quota will be decided by the Chief Minister himself. At the same time, on Thursday, Tejashwi Yadav reached Delhi with the list of names of possible ministers of RJD quota. The names of the ministers of RJD quota will be decided only after the consent of Lalu Prasad. The probable list of Congress has also been conveyed to the Delhi Durbar. Bihar Congress in-charge Bhakta Charan Das will meet senior party leaders on Friday to decide the names of the ministers.

Tejashwi reached Delhi, got Rakhi tied with sisters

State's newly appointed Deputy Chief Minister and RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav reached Delhi on Thursday evening. Here he will seek blessings from his father, RJD supremo Lalu Prasad. Along with this, he will also tie Rakhi to other sisters including his elder sister and Rajya Sabha MP Misa Bharti. Apart from this, opinion will also consider the names of possible ministers from the RJD quota in the government. According to experts, he can also meet Congress leaders in Delhi.

Seats less, but a dozen Congress MLAs in the race

Congress MLAs involved in the Grand Alliance government also do not want to lose any chance about this. Knowing that the number of ministers in the Congress quota will be less. In search of a chance to become a minister, Congress state president Madan Mohan Jha, including leader of the legislative party Ajit Kumar Sharma, has camped in Delhi for a dozen MLAs.

19 MLAs in the Assembly

State Congress in-charge Bhakta Charan Das left the Bharat Gaurav Yatra on Thursday afternoon and left for Delhi. The party has 19 MLAs in the assembly. Party sources say that in the race for the post of minister, half a dozen of the MLAs and members of the Legislative Council have come to present their strong claim to the high command.