IND vs PAK: India vs Pakistan clash in Asia Cup today, know weather-pitch report and probable playing XI

Pankaj Prasad
India vs Pakistan
India vs Pakistan

In the Asia Cup 2022, the match between India and Pakistan is going to be held today.

Today (August 28, Sunday) in the Asia Cup 2022, there is going to be a match between India and Pakistan. Both the teams will start their campaign in the tournament from this match. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. According to Indian time, this match will start at 7.30 pm. Team India will come down to avenge the defeat in the T20 World Cup, while the Pakistan team led by Babar Azam will try to win this match. In such a situation, let us know the weather and pitch of Dubai during the match and the playing XI of both the teams.

IND vs PAK: India will come down to pay the revenge

India, led by skipper Rohit Sharma, will seek revenge against arch-rivals Pakistan in the crucial match of the Asia Cup to be held here on Sunday. He had to bear the blow of defeat against Pakistan during the T20 World Cup on this ground 10 months ago. At the same time, Virat Kohli is going to return to the team with this match.

IND vs PAK: Pitch Report

Both batsmen and bowlers are equally helped on the pitch of Dubai International Cricket Stadium. At the same time, the batsmen can take the most advantage of the short straight boundary. The average score of T20 at this ground is 160-170 runs. Let us tell you that on most occasions, the team batting later has got the advantage. In such a situation, the team winning the toss prefers to bowl first here.

IND vs PAK: Weather Report

The temperature during the India-Pakistan match will be around 35 degree Celsius. At the same time, the wind speed is expected to be 13 km / h. According to the Meteorological Department, there is no chance of rain during the game. Let us tell you that there is a terrible heat in Dubai at this time.

IND vs PAK: Probable Playing XI


Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.


Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani.