Leaders reached shelter of Tejaswi yadav, increased political agitation regarding the election of the district president

Pankaj Prasad
RJD district president election
RJD district president election

Organizational elections are being prepared under the leadership of Tejaswi yadav.

Organizational elections are being prepared under the leadership of Tejaswi Yadav. In West Champaran district, along with the political agitation intensified regarding the Rashtriya Janata Dal's organizational elections, speculations have started regarding the upcoming RJD district president election to be held on September 16. The leaders of the district are going under the shelter of Lalu Yadav and Tejashwi Yadav. On September 16, the election of the District President of the District RJD will be held under the supervision of District Election Officer PK Chaudhary. The organizational elections for the block presidents of 11 blocks and city units out of 14 blocks of RJD have been completed. In this, 165 delegates including the president have been elected. The recognition of which has been given by the State Electoral Officer Dr. Tanveer Hassan.

The elections will be held under the supervision of Ruby Singh

The election will be held under the supervision of District Electoral Officer and Assistant Electoral Officer Ruby Singh. RJD's state general secretary Prabhu Yadav, farmer cell's district president Inderjit Yadav, district principal general secretary advocate Rajesh Yadav told that RJD is a disciplined party. It is our effort that the President should be elected unanimously unopposed. He claimed that the current district president Iftikhar Ahmed alias Munna Tyagi is the strong contender for RJD district president this time. Agreed on them is almost certain.

Many leaders were elected unopposed

Dozens of RJD workers, including State Secretary Vivek Choubey alias Mantu Choubey, city president Amjad Khan, Mohammad Kaif, Sohrab Alam, were present in the press conference. District President Iftikhar Ahmed alias Munna Tyagi said that Mohammad Javed from Sikta, Dinesh Yadav from Mainatand, Anil Hussain from Chanpatia Nagar, Harishankar Yadav from Bairia, Mustakim Alam from Narkatiaganj, Kanhaiya Agarwal from Narkatiaganj Nagar, Jai Lal Yadav from Majhoulia, Nautan from Nautan. Saheb Hussain Ansari, Amjad Khan from Bettiah Nagar, Vijay Yadav from Loria, Aftab Alam from Gonaha have been elected unopposed as Block Presidents. While Chanpatia block, Yogapatti, and Bettiah elections are postponed.

Munna Tyagi is District President for four terms

Iftekhar Ahmed alias Munna Tyagi has been in the post of RJD District President for the last 12 years i.e. for 4 terms and is considered a fully dedicated worker for RJD. Despite only 2 days left in the election for the post of District President, according to the information, iftekhar Ahmed alias Munna Tyagi is being elected unopposed once again due to no strong contender for the post of District President. . The reason is also that from top to bottom in the delegate team from RJD's city to block, only the supporters of Munna Tyagi are occupied. In such a situation, it is believed that Munna Tyagi will again occupy the post of District President. Whereas on the other hand, if reliable sources are to be believed, then two such teams are active in the interior, In which one team removes Munna Tyagi and the other team is also making a strategy to make political changes on the lines of Munna Tyagi defense. In such a situation, along with increasing political agitation, the game of check and beat has also started.