Get Honorary PhD

Gujarat Election 2022: Entry of Swiss Bank in Gujarat elections, Arvind Kejriwal said - I will bring back the money

Pankaj Prasad
Arvind Kejriwal
Arvind Kejriwal

In the electoral battle of Gujarat, Aam Aadmi Party ie 'AAP' is also seen on the field this time.

Gujarat Election 2022: In the electoral battle of Gujarat, Aam Aadmi Party ie 'AAP' is also seen on the field this time. AAP's convener Arvind Kejriwal was on a state visit on Saturday where he made a mention of Swiss bank. He launched a scathing attack on the ruling party BJP and said that those involved in corruption have deposited their money in 'Swiss Bank' during the BJP rule. He did not stop here, further he said that if his party comes to power, he will bring back this money.

Kejriwal promised

Let us tell you that the convener of Aam Aadmi Party has come to Gujarat many times before and has made many promises to the people here. This time also he carried forward the series of promises and said that if our party comes to power, then we will get 20,000 Mohalla Clinics built on the lines of Delhi in the whole of Gujarat, as well as government schools in every village of Gujarat. Not only this, AAP's national convener Arvind Kejriwal has also promised the people of Gujarat "free and unlimited" health services for all.

Gujarat assembly elections in December

Let us discuss here that Gujarat assembly elections are to be held in December, before which all the parties have geared up. This time elections in Gujarat are going to be interesting. Apart from the BJP and the Congress, the Aam Aadmi Party is also in the fray, which is continuously pushing to register victory in Gujarat. Arvind Kejriwal has arrived on a two-day tour of Gujarat on Saturday in this sequence. Earlier, Arvind Kejriwal has said that his party will contest all the seats in Gujarat.

Gujarat Assembly Election 2017

If you remember, in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly elections, the Congress performed better than before, which gave strength to the party. In Gujarat's 182-member assembly, the Congress won 77 seats while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won 99 seats. However, in later years, many Congress MLAs had joined the BJP. This time the contest has become triangular with the arrival of the Aam Aadmi Party on the electoral fray.