Get Honorary PhD

IND vs NZ: Team India reached Napier for third T20 match, know weather and live streaming details

Pankaj Prasad
India New Zealand T20 series
India New Zealand T20 series

The Indian team has reached Napier to play the last match of the three-match T20 series against New Zealand.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20: The third and deciding match of the T20 series being played between India and New Zealand will be played in Napier on Tuesday (22 November). This match between the two teams will start at 12 noon Indian time. At the same time, the team led by Hardik Pandya has reached India Napier to play the last T20 match. Let us tell you that in the last match, India had won by 65 runs against the hosts New Zealand. With this victory, India is ahead 1-0 in the series. The first match of the series was canceled due to rain.

Will rain spoil the game in the third match as well?

Significantly, the first match of India and New Zealand series in Wellington was canceled due to rain, while there was light rain in the second T20 match at Bay Oval. In the second match, it started raining during the Indian innings, due to which the match was stopped for some time. Now in such a situation, the question is arising in the mind of the cricket fans whether the rain will spoil the fun of the game even in the third match. So let us tell you that there is no possibility of rain in Napier on Tuesday during the third match. According to the Meteorological Department, there may be light rain in the afternoon, but even if it rains, it will stop till the start of the match.

Kane Williamson ruled out of third T20

New Zealand captain Kane Williamson will not be able to play the third T20 match against India. Giving this information through its official Twitter handle, the New Zealand Cricket Board said that 'Kane Williamson will not play the third match of the T20 series. He has to go for a pre-scheduled medical appointment. In such a situation, Mark Chapman is being given a place in his place in the team. He will join the practice session with the team on Monday. Kiwi fast bowler Tim Southee will be seen captaining the New Zealand team after Kane Williamson is out of this match. Please tell that Saudi Kiwi is an experienced player in the team, who took a hat-trick in the last match.

When and where to watch live?

All the matches of India-New Zealand T20 series will start at 12 noon Indian time. Amazon Prime Video is the official broadcaster of the T20 series played on New Zealand tour. All the matches of this series in India will be live streaming on Prime Video app. At the same time, you can watch live telecast of matches on DD Sports TV channel for free.

Indian team

Hardik Pandya (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain and wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel , Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik

New Zealand team

Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner