Major administrative surgery of Bhajanlal government, transfer of 40 IAS officers, Personnel Department issued order

Pankaj Prasad
Bhajanlal government transferred 40 IAS officers
Bhajanlal government transferred 40 IAS officers

Bhajanlal Government of Rajasthan transferred 40 IAS officers.

The Bhajanlal government of Rajasthan has once again performed a major administrative surgery in the state. The government has transferred 40 IAS officers. On Wednesday, the Personnel Department issued orders regarding this. Let us tell you that before this the BJP government had also changed the collectors of many districts. See full list...

According to the new transfer list, IAS T. Ravikant, Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma, has been given the Principal Secretary, Urban, Housing Department and Principal Secretary, Autonomous Government Department. At the same time, Kuldeep Ranka, who was the Principal Secretary to former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, has been given the responsibility of ACS Social Justice and Empowerment Department.

Subodh Aggarwal has been posted as Chairman of IGPRS from ACS from Water Supply Department. Akhil Arora remains in ACS Finance, Excise and Taxation. But, IT and DIPR departments have been taken away from them. Aparna Arora has been retained on the post of ACS Devasthan and Colonization, Sainik Kalyan and Devasthan have been withdrawn from her. ACS Anand Kumar has retained Home, Home Guard, Jail, ACB and has given him Disaster Management instead of Transport Department and Roadways.

Sandeep Verma has been appointed as ACS in PWD from the Department of Science and Technology. Shreya Guha will be the ACS of Transport Department. Apart from this, Utsaha Chaudhary has been appointed as the new commissioner of Jodhpur JDA. Manju Rajpal has been appointed as JDA Commissioner, Jaipur. Mahesh Sharma has been made Ajmer Divisional Commissioner.